No KYC · DMCA ignored · Tor exits allowed · no logs. Pay in crypto: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC
Language: English
Get a server

Offshore bare metal · no KYC

Where can I rent an offshore dedicated server with crypto and no KYC?

One physical machine per customer, prepared by hand in Amsterdam, Reykjavik, Zurich or Bucharest. Root over SSH, Linux or Proxmox VE, and a crypto balance that pays for 30 days, 3 months, 6 months or 12 months at a time.

No ID, no selfie, no documents. You sign in with an account number, and a person prepares your server once the crypto payment is confirmed.

  • No KYC
  • DMCA ignored
  • Tor exits allowed
  • No setup fee

Quick answer

Where can I rent an offshore dedicated server with crypto and no KYC?

You can rent an offshore dedicated server with crypto and no KYC at Ironatoll, from $63.68 per 30 days. Each server is a whole physical machine in Amsterdam, Reykjavik, Zurich or Bucharest, with root access over SSH. No ID, no selfie, no documents. Each plan is priced at least 25% under a named comparable server from 17 no-KYC crypto hosts. DMCA notices are ignored and Tor exits are allowed.

What is Ironatoll?

Ironatoll rents offshore dedicated servers (bare metal) in Amsterdam, Reykjavik, Zurich and Bucharest, paid in crypto with no KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents. Each server is a whole physical machine for one customer, with root access over SSH. It is run by DomaineGoat LLC, a company registered in Panama that ignores DMCA notices, answers only to Panamanian law, allows Tor exit relays and keeps no logs. On the 30-day term, each plan is priced at least 25% under a named comparable dedicated server from 17 no-KYC crypto hosts, read on 30 October 2026.

An offshore dedicated server is bare metal rented abroad: one physical machine, one customer, under a foreign host's law. No hypervisor sits between you and the hardware, and nobody else runs code on it. The longer answer, with the two countries that make a server offshore, is on What is an offshore dedicated server?

Root access over SSH: add your own public key at checkout and password login stays off, or leave it empty and get a temporary root password with your server, to change at first login. Linux only: Debian, Ubuntu, AlmaLinux, Rocky Linux, and Proxmox VE to run your own virtual machines. No Windows. You top up a balance in crypto, from $25, and each server renews from it for the term you chose: 30 days, 3 months, 6 months or 12 months. No setup fee: you pay only the price of the term you choose, at your order as at every renewal.

What did Ironatoll's check of dedicated-server hosts find?

34

Hosts selling dedicated servers, checked

Prices, coins, ID rules, DMCA and Tor policies, read on 30 October 2026

28

Of them accept crypto

15 take Monero, 3 take Bitcoin Lightning

13

Never ask for an ID document

16 more ask only in some cases

4

State that they ignore DMCA notices

Ironatoll does too, under Panamanian law

4

Allow Tor exit relays

Ironatoll allows them on every plan

78%

Atoll 64 below the median price

$72.62 against a $337.49 median for 8 cores and 64 GB

How much does an offshore dedicated server cost at Ironatoll?

An offshore dedicated server at Ironatoll costs $63.68 to $406.37 per 30 days, with no setup fee. The five plans are named by their RAM: Atoll 16 $63.68, Atoll 32 $72.15, Atoll 64 $72.62, Atoll 128 $205.27, Atoll 256 $406.37. Amsterdam (Netherlands), Reykjavik (Iceland), Zurich (Switzerland) and Bucharest (Romania); each plan is sold in each city at one price. The hardware of each plan and the offer it is priced against are on How much does an Ironatoll dedicated server cost?

Atoll 16

6 cores · 16 GB RAM

$63.68

3 months $171.93 (−10%)6 months $305.66 (−20%)1 year $534.91 (−30%)

  • Intel Xeon E-2236, 6 cores / 12 threads
  • 16 GB DDR4 ECC RAM, 2 × 480 GB SSD (RAID 1)
  • 30 TB a month at 1 Gbit/s, 1 IPv4 + IPv6 /64
  • Whole machine, root over SSH, no setup fee
  • Bacloud: $84.91 a month for Intel Xeon E-2236, 6 cores / 16 GB / 2x 250 GB SSD
Order this server

Atoll 32

6 cores · 32 GB RAM

$72.15

3 months $194.80 (−10%)6 months $346.32 (−20%)1 year $606.06 (−30%)

  • AMD Ryzen 5 5600, 6 cores / 12 threads
  • 32 GB DDR4 RAM, 2 × 512 GB NVMe (RAID 1)
  • 40 TB a month at 1 Gbit/s, 1 IPv4 + IPv6 /64
  • Whole machine, root over SSH, no setup fee
  • MonoVM: $96.20 a month for AMD Ryzen 5 5500, 6 cores / 32 GB / 2x 480 GB NVMe
Order this server

Atoll 128

16 cores · 128 GB RAM

$205.27

3 months $554.22 (−10%)6 months $985.29 (−20%)1 year $1,724.26 (−30%)

  • AMD Ryzen 9 7950X, 16 cores / 32 threads
  • 128 GB DDR5 RAM, 2 × 1.92 TB NVMe (RAID 1)
  • 100 TB a month at 1 Gbit/s, 1 IPv4 + IPv6 /64
  • Whole machine, root over SSH, no setup fee
  • AbeloHost: $273.70 a month for AMD Ryzen 9 7950X, 16 cores / 192 GB / 2x 2 TB NVMe
Order this server

Atoll 256

24 cores · 256 GB RAM

$406.37

3 months $1,097.19 (−10%)6 months $1,950.57 (−20%)1 year $3,413.50 (−30%)

  • AMD EPYC 7443P, 24 cores / 48 threads
  • 256 GB DDR4 ECC RAM, 2 × 3.84 TB NVMe (RAID 1)
  • 150 TB a month at 1 Gbit/s, 1 IPv4 + IPv6 /64
  • Whole machine, root over SSH, no setup fee
  • AbeloHost: $541.83 a month for AMD EPYC 7713, 64 cores / 256 GB / 2x 3.84 TB NVMe
Order this server

In every plan: Whole machine · Root access · RAID 1 on two disks · Dedicated IPv4 · No logs · No KYC

What happens between payment and a running server?

  1. You

    Top up in crypto

    Choose your server at checkout, then pay in BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC: the top-up is set to the price of your order. Minimum top-up $25.

  2. Network

    Payment credited

    Your balance is credited once the payment is checked on the blockchain, after the network has confirmed it.

    Typical network confirmation time

    BTC
    ≈ 20 min
    USDT TRC-20
    ≈ 1 min
    USDT ERC-20
    ≈ 5 min
    USDC ERC-20
    ≈ 5 min
    ETH
    ≈ 5 min
    SOL
    ≈ 1 min
    LTC
    ≈ 15 min
  3. Our teamwithin 72 h

    A person prepares your server

    Someone on the team sets up your server in the location and with the system you chose, within 72 hours of the confirmed payment.

    • Amsterdam
    • Reykjavik
    • Zurich
    • Bucharest
  4. Dashboard

    IP address and root access in your dashboard

    The IP address appears in your dashboard. Root logs in with your SSH key, or with a temporary root password shown there if you gave no key.

    ssh root@<server IP>

How do Ironatoll prices compare with other no-KYC hosts?

Atoll 16 costs 25% less than its named reference at Bacloud, and Atoll 64 costs 25% less than its own at Zomro. The check covered 17 hosts that take crypto and ask for no ID at signup. Comparable means at least the same cores, RAM and SSD storage, a CPU from 2018 or later, and monthly billing. Every price and the full method are on How much does a dedicated server cost per month?

We do not claim to be the cheapest at every size: AliasVPS (ex-BitVPS) lists a dedicated server at $39.50 a month, far below every other host, and is left out on purpose because its delivery could not be verified.

Which rival servers are Atoll 16 and Atoll 64 priced against?

Monthly prices read on each host's own pages. A setup fee counts as one twelfth of a month. 1 EUR = 1.1172 USD (ECB, 30 October 2026).
OfferAtoll 16 tier: 4+ cores, 16 GB, 480 GB SSDAtoll 64 tier: 8+ cores, 64 GB, 1.9 TB SSD
Ironatoll$63.68: Intel Xeon E-2236, 6 cores / 12 threads, 16 GB, 2 × 480 GB SSD$72.62: Intel Xeon E-2288G, 8 cores / 16 threads, 64 GB, 2 × 960 GB NVMe
Named reference€76.00 ($84.91) at Bacloud: Intel Xeon E-2236, 6 cores / 16 GB / 2x 250 GB SSD€83.18/month + €41.99 setup ($96.84 a month over a year) at Zomro: Intel Xeon E-2288G, 8 cores / 64 GB / 2x 960 GB NVMe
Second cheapest$96.20 at MonoVM$135.00 at MonoVM
Third cheapest€83.18/month + €41.99 setup ($96.84 a month over a year) at Zomro€159.00 ($177.63) at Cherry Servers
Median price$180.00 across 17 hosts$337.49 across 14 hosts
Saving against the reference25%25%
Saving against the median65%78%

Prices checked on

Who are the hosts behind these prices?

Read on each host's public pages on 29 and 30 October 2026. "In some cases" means ID only on triggers such as refunds, card payments or fraud checks.
HostCryptoMoneroID at signupDMCATor exitsStated setup timeDedicated locations
IronatollBTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC✗NeverIgnoredAllowed72 hours or less from the moment your payment is confirmedNL, IS, CH, RO
BacloudBTC, ETH, LTC, USDC✗In some casesCompliesNot stated2 to 12 hoursLT, GB, NL
MonoVMBTC, USDT, LTC, BCH, ETH and 2 moreNot statedIn some casesNot statedNot stated1 to 2 business days on its cards, 5 to 10 in its terms30 countries
ZomroUSDTNot statedIn some casesLocal lawBannedUp to 3 hours when in stockNL, PL, US, IN, SG
Cherry ServersBTC, ETH, SOL, ADA, USDC and 10 more, Lightning included✗In some casesCompliesNot statedAbout 12 minutes for pre-built serversLT, NL, US, SE, DE, SG, JP

Prices checked on

Bacloud, MonoVM and Zomro take crypto through Cryptomus/Heleket, and Zomro uses no other processor. The United Kingdom designated Cryptomus/Heleket under its Russia sanctions on 8 October 2026.

Where do other hosts beat Ironatoll?

Other hosts win on coin choice, setup speed, remote access, hardware range and reach. Each gap is listed here before you pay:

  • Monero: 15 of the 34 hosts accept it, among them FlokiNET, Privex and Servers.Guru. Ironatoll does not.
  • Lightning: 3 hosts take Bitcoin Lightning: Cherry Servers, HostSailor and Zergrush. Ironatoll does not.
  • Setup speed: the median setup time that hosts state is 24 hours, with a range of 30 minutes to 10 business days. Ours is 72 hours or less from the moment your payment is confirmed.
  • Remote console: No remote console (IPMI or KVM over IP) is included: reboots and reinstalls are requested from your dashboard and done by the team.
  • Countries: Ironatoll has four. Anubiz Host sells dedicated servers in 11 countries, and MonoVM in 30.
  • GPU and Windows: neither is offered. Linux only: Debian, Ubuntu, AlmaLinux, Rocky Linux, and Proxmox VE to run your own virtual machines. No Windows.

Where does Ironatoll come out ahead?

According to Ironatoll's check of 30 October 2026, only 4 of 34 dedicated-server hosts allow Tor exit relays. Only 4 state that they ignore DMCA notices. Ironatoll does both.

  • Price: each plan is priced at least 25% under a named server from the pool, and Atoll 64 sits 78% under the median.
  • No ID at any step: only 13 of the 34 hosts never ask for one. No KYC: no ID, selfie, documents, card or phone number are ever collected.
  • No setup fee: 9 hosts charge one on at least one dedicated plan; Ironatoll charges none.
  • DMCA ignored: DMCA ignored: no DMCA notice, and no other foreign copyright notice, leads to any action on our side. Panamanian law and the orders of Panamanian courts are the only authority we answer to. It is a rule about which law applies, not a licence to host other people's work. See What does "DMCA ignored" mean for a dedicated server?
  • Tor and logs: Tor exit relays may run on our servers, and so may middle relays and bridges. No logs: we keep no connection logs, no traffic logs and no IP addresses of visitors or customers, on the website, the dashboard or the servers.

Some uses stay banned on every server: Spam and bulk email, phishing, malware and botnet control, DDoS and other attacks, scanning or brute-forcing systems that belong to others, booter and stresser services, carding and fraud, child sexual abuse material, cryptocurrency mining and any service to sanctioned people or companies are all forbidden. The hosts are ranked side by side in What is the best offshore dedicated server provider in 2026?

What do people ask before renting an offshore dedicated server?

Can I buy a dedicated server with Bitcoin or USDT?

Yes. Ironatoll accepts BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC, from a $25 minimum top-up. Monero and Bitcoin Lightning are not accepted.

Can I rent a dedicated server without KYC?

Yes. No KYC: no ID, selfie, documents, card or phone number are ever collected. You log in with an account number, and an email address is an option, not a requirement. Every step is on Can I rent a dedicated server without KYC or ID verification?

How long does it take to get my server?

A person prepares your server after your payment is confirmed, within 72 hours, so it is not instant; your dashboard shows the status, then the IP address once the server is ready. Other hosts state a median of 24 hours, so Ironatoll is slower than most of them.

Can I run a Tor exit relay or my own VPN on it?

Yes. Tor exit relays may run on our servers, and so may middle relays and bridges. A VPN you run yourself, such as WireGuard, is allowed too.

Yes: renting a server from a foreign company is an ordinary service contract. What you run on it stays under your own country's law and the datacenter country's law, while Ironatoll answers only to Panamanian law.

Which Hetzner alternatives don't require ID verification?

Ironatoll is one: it rents bare metal with no ID check at any point. In our check, Anubiz Host, FlokiNET, PrivateAlps, Privex, Servers.Guru and SwissLayer also sold dedicated servers without asking for ID at signup.

Sources for the competitor figures
Sources for the competitor figures (11)
  1. Xeon E2xG dedicated server configurator bacloud.com/cart.php?a=add&pid=160 — Bacloud (read 2026-10-30)
  2. Dedicated servers (deployment time) bacloud.com/en/dedicated-servers — Bacloud (read 2026-10-30)
  3. Dedicated servers monovm.com/dedicated-server — MonoVM (read 2026-10-30)
  4. Terms of service (dedicated delivery time) monovm.com/terms-of-services — MonoVM (read 2026-10-30)
  5. Dedicated servers zomro.com/dedicated-servers — Zomro (read 2026-10-30)
  6. Dedicated server pricing cherryservers.com/pricing/dedicated-servers — Cherry Servers (read 2026-10-30)
  7. Payment methods cherryservers.com/knowledge/docs/usage-billing/payment-methods — Cherry Servers (read 2026-10-30)
  8. Dedicated servers aliasvps.com/dedicated — AliasVPS (read 2026-10-30)
  9. Dedicated servers anubizhost.com/dedicated — Anubiz Host (read 2026-10-30)
  10. The UK Sanctions List — Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office (read 2026-10-30)
  11. Euro foreign exchange reference rates — European Central Bank (2026-10-30)

From $63.68/30 days · no KYC

Get a dedicated server